TPO-34 - Independent Writing TaskDo you agree or disagree with the following statement?Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phone, online games, and social networking Web site.Us

Developing technologies bring some advantages and disadvantages for people, particularly children. As some people may hold the view that Educating children becomes more difficult task today to the past because they spend so much time on cell phone, online games, and social networking Web site; however, some others may take an opposite viewpoint. As far as I am concerned, I personally agree with second belief. Among myriad reasons which can support my idea, I will delve into the most conspicuous ones, which persuade me to put forward this perspective.

First and foremost, by trading off between merits and demerits of media which mentioned in statement, I think, not only children but also adults could get benefits from them. In addition, teachers by using these media can facilitate the learning process. Students easily reach to the latest information of class by attending to school's web site. Thus, education process seems to be more easier task instead of getting difficult. I would like to explain an own example about education which could illlsutrate my reason better. When I was student university, we sought for lesson papers before the exam. Prevention of social media such as Viber, Whatsapp, and Telegram have changed the education process. Consequently, our professors had posted the essays in the specific channel and we reached them easily as prior.

The second reason, one should take into account this significant that cell phones, online games, and social networking web sites relieve stress which be main tangible causes of the most mental illnesses. children are very sensitive as mentally. They have much more less capacity than adults to control the atmosphere pressures. Thus, video games and cell phone could decrease their stress. Beside of that, children who attend to social networking web sites create a strong bond with other same ages and share their feelings with them. For instance, when I was a primary school student, I used to organize my time for playing video games since for 1-2 hours it disappeared my pressure and stress. If I had an important exam, I would have spent plausible time for playing to gain control on my feeling just in night before the exam. Consequently, I obtained better grade and this was the effect of playing video games adequately.

To wrap it up, all the aforementioned reasons and examples leads us to the conclusion that based upon the today's lifestyle. Facilitate the learning process and relieve the stress are couple of my tangible reasons. Actually there are some other reasons and examples advocate the claim which is not mentioned above. By and large I highly recommend that if the children using these media, they should spend adequate time, no more, no less.