Do you agree of disagree with the following statement? Face to face communication is better than other types of communication such as letters and email. Use specific reasons and details to support your answers

communication has a crucial part in human life. Until now, it has undergone continues change such as, from cave painting to writing. we communicate face to face people by talking and using mimics, or we use other types of communication such as letters and email. In my opinion, face to face communication is better than other types of communication for two significant reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

The first reason is that face to face communication is much faster than communicating by writing letter of email. while they are talking face to face, they are here same place; therefore, they do not wait for answer. This type of communication continues spontaneously. However, communicating with letter and email is a long process because it takes too much time that typing communication reach receiver. For example, people sent letter to their relatives in order to communicate with them a hundred years ago. When a letter was sent, it would take a few months for the letter to arrive. As a result, other types of communication options are slower than face to face communication.

The second reason is that face to face communication decreases risk of misunderstanding. people emphasize their emotions through using mimics and chancing their voice tones while they are talking face to face with other people. On the other hand, they could understand each other wrong due to lack of facial expressions in writing letters and speaking on the phone. For example, people use emojis while texting in order to emphasize their emotion or feelings about something since it makes message much clearer.

To sum up, being much faster and declining misunderstanding risk are only two main reasons why face to face communication is better than other types of communication such as letters and email.