Do you agree or did agree with following statement successful job needs good relations with people more than studying hard?

one of the most important aspects of our life is work that we spent most of our times on our works. Generically speaking works are what keep us having families, social statutes, foods, and even healthy lives because by works we have enough resources for life. Personally, i believe that in order to have successful job one has to study much harder than having a talent to interact with other people. I feel this way for two reasons, which i will explain in the following essay.

First of all, in today's society one's knowledge and acquired skill are guarantee to succeed in work. In school, we learn the most important knowledges of modern world and how to live in it on our own. On the other hand, having poor skill in one's own career while having great communication ability can't be helpful. my own experience is a compelling example of this. Ever since my elementary school to my college years, i have always been shy and introverted student that i hardly interacted with my classmates. Teachers and other adults were always telling me that how it would be harmful for your future and etc. but i was always one of the best students in all of my school years due to my introverted nature but curious mind of interested in every subjects. because of this, i had good marks in my diploma that once i graduated my college, i got employed really fast compared to my classmates who had greater social interactions. Now i'm working as a chief engineer in a big company. one of the beautiful thing about engineering is i'm not required to be talkative, but to have the skill.

Secondly, one of the beautiful thing about the life of working world is one can be self employed. In ordinary working places and working in teams, you must have good relations with your teammates in order to get your jobs done, but in self employment case you must do your work well and that's most necessity thing you should do even though you must treat customers with good manner. For instance, my parents are self employed that they run market as family business. Both of my parents learned their marketing skill from business school that they decided it is better for them to have private bussiness where they can be free as much as they want. All they have to do is keep varieties of good, be clean, and satisfy customers' needs. my parents have so much free schedules that they can close the market and take rest whenever they want. they don't need to have coworkers and urgency of fit to with teammates. As a result, they look much younger and stress free compared to people of the same age.

In conclusion, i strongly believe that studying hard and doing own business are much more useful than having good relation with my other people. this is because learned skills in schools are vital to jobs and owning private business can elimate depedency on other people.