Do you agree or disagree that all university students required to study history couse by no mater whether they are studying in another subjects

History has play important role in society. History gives us vision of old people and old situation.Some people believe that knowledge about history is important part of study While other people believe that it is waste of time. I think that , it is not necessary to take history course if students are studying in particular field of interest. I believe this way because of few reasons which I will explain below.

First reason is every students in university not come from same country but they maybe belongs from another country. They are not interested to study about history which is not their native history. So compelling them to learn about new country's is not a good decision. For example, people get history course even they are not intrested in it. Then they get fail in history due to give exam in uninterested subject.

Second reason is students should pay more attention in present rather than past.Students needs to pay attention in their particular subject. They can learn about new technology in new subjects rather than study history course. Students have already too much burden from another subject so they cannot study well in history. So it is become worth to take history course. For instance, if people major is mathematics and they want to become a engineer then they should focus on that because it is foundation subject for their carrier. It will useful for them in future while history will not use in engineering.

However, history course is good in some way. Students can know about their heritage and learn that it is inevitable to survive their culture.They can know about their cultures. Moreover, they learn that they should not make mistakes which is done by their olders.So knowledge about history is good.

In conclusion, history is a good subject to get infromation about past people.But it is important that in university ,students learn about that subject in which they are interested.