do you agree or disagree with the following idea:.

in order to become financially responsible adults, children should learn to manage their own money at young age.

Money management is one of the important factors of being successful. Prosperous person know how to spend their money. Money can be easily spent for providing various stuff by a prodigal person, even though it is large sum and amount of cash. It is definitely vital that children are trained how to manage their expenses and parents play major role to get them learnt in the family environment.

First, children should experiences times they have no or less amount of money. It is practical for children to know how hard and unbearable is to have no money in some part of their lives. I could learn lots of pragmatic lessons from my hard childhood when our family was suffering from financial problems. I couldn't earn my necessary things that other young individuals surrounding me had. Over time, our monetary issues were solved, but I occasionally think of those periods of my life and try to be thankful of my situation by spending my money correctly.

Second, children should be learned how to manage their money by some empirical lessons of their parents. Money management should be considered as an essential lesson for children, teenagers, or even young adults. Parents are responsible to convey and get their children know some experiences. For example, they can limit ascendant to get less amount of currency and let them save some money for a short time in order to be capable of purchasing their favorite staff. In this way, in the family, persons can comprehend and interpret how much is fundamental to be sufficient and satisfied with small, simple things rather than unnecessarily glamorous and luxurious accessories.

To the best of my knowledge, money is pivotal part of everybody's life and knowing how to manage money is significant lesson for children. Parents should give opportunity to their children to experience some times when they have no money, on purpose, or at least in a practical way complete them to save their money for buying their things.