Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Advertising influences people's behavior in a negative way.

First of all, the Advertisement encourage the human mind to buy more things. Peoples are buying too much in the influence of the attractive advertisement. Peoples are sometime waste their money on such a paviolus commodity.To illustate that my sister's exampple is enough. My father is coming from the marginal family. I don't spend my money in the influence of anything. But at the same time, my sister is always coming under the aura of any advertisement and spend her money on such radiculous things. As a result, my father is always scolding her, when she is coming back from the shopping.

Secondly, advertisent is promote to people new things by giving them such mind catching offers. As a result of this people is not completely use old thing and they put it in the garbage or giving it to anyone. So, natural resourses of the country is diminish drastically. For example, my brother always keen to spend his money on the new things. He always in the finding of the better offer on th e-commerse website. As a result of that he buy a new brand new shoes at 50 % discount.But when i saw his old nike shoes that is seems to be good. So, that is not the efficient use of natural resourses.