Do you agree or disagree with following statement? Advertising is the most important cause of unhealthy eating.

Although technology stands for development and increasing the level of life, putting the healthy food in our diet should never be forgotten. Caring about our health is an important hotspot in every individual's life. There are some causes which people inclined to eat unhealthy food. Accordingly, a controversial question which is often raised regarding is whether advertisings have significant roles in promulgating unhealthy diet. From my own vantage point, I am firmly disagreed with the idea that the fundamental reason of emergence of inappropriate food is advertising and I will explicate my chief reason through the following paragraphs.

To commence, the first subtle point requires to be mentioned is our culture. In the majority of our families there are no trainings related to how we can enhance our diet. Neither have we knowledge about difference meals and their impacts, nor we believe the nourishing food is testy than harmful ones. In order to shed more light on the proposed fact, youths prefer to eat junk food such as pizza, sandwiches, French fries, etc. due to their tests. Whereas, these sorts of food are very fatty and salty which account for several fatal and incurable diseases among juveniles like cancers, heart attacks and so on. Hence, our cultures directly correlate to our unsuitable habitats.

Another compelling reason comes into consideration is that our society. How many educational programs have produced or performed in our society in order to reducing consequences of unhealthy eating. To elucidate this subject, people watch TV and it have unavoidable influences on peoples' mind. Nonetheless, our television programs do not include any programs for introducing nutritious dishes and how cook them. Another example is about our schools and universities which deal with young people there are no any educational programs for fortifying the students' knowledge diet. Therefore, without these planes how people can aware toward their wrong life.

The last but not the least reason why I repudiate this assertion is people are so busy and have no time to prepare healthy food in their home. A noteworthy intelligible refreshingly statistics, revealed by a recently social research, demonstrates that more than 70 percent of people eat prepared and frozen food in their work sine their limited time. Providing that someone allocates his time to provide a healthy food, he will have better and healthier life than others.

To wrap it up, all aforementioned arguments lead us to the fact that the lack of knowledge and weaken cultures could have played an essential roles in our incorrect habitats. I firmly recommend that government, hand in hand with, other social organs like Television, schools and universities organize a several and various programs to promoting the public knowledge about dangerous of unhealthy eating.