Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

After completing high school, students should take at least a year off to work or travel before they begin studying at a university.

Today, knowledge and science play a vital role in human life for different are such as work and personal life. Humankind pays attention more and more to education for every stratum of society. University is one of the best places to learn plenty and a wide range of knowledge that everyone wants to learn and use it for their professional career. The government should invest in university facilities, equipment, and knowledge of their faculty to prepare their best efficiency and effect for a treat and educate of the next generation of people to make their society and community. I completely agree with this statement that everyone should have a break for nearly one year to prepare for university. I am going to elaborate on my perspective for the following reasons.

Firstly, the financial aspect of every object is one the most critical aspect that not inevitable to not concern. One of the best destinations for a college education in the USA that attracts a lot of students around the world. Unfortunately, almost of universities not only private universities but also state universities have great tuition to pay by students or their families. I believe that a clever student maybe wants to prepare for this financial problem by finding a job before entering university. For example, when I want to enter for a master's degree my family did not have decent money for supporting me but I had to work to provide some part of the budget for my education. finally, I think it is difficult for me to work but I can get my self-confidence and dignity that are very invaluable for me.

Secondly, I am believing that taking a job before entering university is better for everyone to prepare for their future work.

I think the job broadens my horizon to my professional career that I can select my way or path to follow for the future. Moreover, I can build my perspective and resume or develop my path that noticed former in the university. My mind is very will be prepared to select knowledge I maybe need for my career in different courses and workshops during my education. The university is the best place to learn the different subjects from basic to advanced form that will shape my mind for work and be a creative entrepreneur in the future.

finally, I think everyone needs a little time to be free from strict roles for education after high school cause university students must have a lot of assignments and projects during a semester. It is better for students to have some entertainment and joy to release their tension and stress for study. Graduated high-school can refresh their mind by doing interesting hobbies, sport, or others during this time.

In conclusion, I definitely agree that student needs a break before entering university and built and prepare their mind for upper education in the university.