Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? all jobs should provide some opportunity for physical exercise.

physical fitness is necessary for every human being. we enjoy our work when we are fit and healthy. but Today's, life style has been disturbed by office busy schedule and surrounding. Either employees are stick to a chair for whole day or exposed to harmful environment in manufacturing industries. therefore, I agree with the statement all the jobs should provide some opportunity fro physical exercise.

if we take an example of the employees in co-operate company. Due to their busy schedule, people sent their whole office hour, sitting on a chair and looking at computer screen. According to research, it is found that human health has been disturbed alot after 19th Century when people take to spend most of their time at office.

Along with company work, human are so invloved at home as well that they don't time to take care off their body and physical fitness. therefore, they must be some activity related to physical exercise should be provide at job so that employees can take care for them. This will not only help to regulate their metabolism but also make them active at office.

Similarly, people, who do job in the manufacturing industries, are exposed to harmful environment. Athough, company take care of emoloyees health by conducting free medical check up every month but if they also include some physical exercise then it will help them to saty health and feel energetic whole day.

These activities realted to physical exercise should be made as a part of job schedule so that people get concern about their health and will stay fit.