Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Telling the truth, the foundation of society's development, has been valued and even triggers a heated discussion over whether it is most important to tell truths in any relationship between people. Not to tell truths, in many people's view, can boost peoples' relationships. Contrary to these peoples' opinions is my perspective that always telling the truth is superior, due to the contributions to efficiency and relationship.

What must be prioritized is that telling the truth, rather than telling the lie, is beneficial to efficiency, by reducing time and reducing errors. To begin with, only by telling colleagues the truth, instead of lying to others, can people save a large amount of time. In detail, when we work with each other in a company, we need to be frank with others which can eliminate the difficulty of communication, and so we would save a lot of time on misunderstanding and stuff like that, which can improve our work efficiency; on the other hand, under no circumstances will lying benefit people on work efficiency. Moreover, never can we ignore the significance of truth to reduce errors. To explain it further, the more we elaborate to our co-workers, like how to program unique code and how to talk to our boss, the less they make mistakes, which can improve efficiency; in contrast, will lying to others decrease the errors?

What is equally worth discussing is that telling the truth, rather than lying, is favorable to people's relationships, by boosting relationships with their new friends and old friends. First, it is well-known that sincerity is invaluable, so telling truths to new friends can improve our relationships. To be specific, once I met a new guy in the school, and I saw he had a basketball, and I wanted to play with him, so I just frankly elaborated my thoughts, and since then I had a new good friend; on the contrary, it is impossible for me to make new friends if I lied to others. Furthermore, when people tell truths to each other, it will benefit their friendships. Specifically, when I have some problems with my friends, I always call them straightforwardly to solve these issues, which can cultivate our relationships; however, there is no chance to foster relationships if we don't speak to each other again.

Efficiency, the foundation of people's work, can be facilitated if they always tell truths to each other. Relationships, the bedrock of people's connections, will be boosted when they do not lie to other people. In conclusion, only by always telling truths, instead of lying, can people reap numerous benefits.