Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In any relationship between people always telling truth is the most important consideration.Sure,there may be many situations that might put one in dilemma whether to tell truth or lie about it.I believe that telling truth is important because it never puts you in a difficult situation.In this essay,I will address three potential reasons to support my argument.

First of all,telling truth is easy because you don't have to create a fictional story to cover up your lie and when you start telling one lie,to cover up that lie you tell another and in this way a chain of lies start and you create another story from it and it causes a lot of confusion to remember what you said.for example,if a child forgets to do his homework,he tells one story to his parents and a different story to his teacher and when they meet at parents teachers meeting and know the truth, he gets into trouble because he himself is confused about what he had said to them.As a result,both the parties cannot trust him and he will be unreliable.

Secondly,when a person tells a lie he feels a lot of pressure to cover it up and is afraid to tell anyone which can lead to serious health issues.The person feels anxiety and will always have the fear to loose someone he loves because of that lie.It may also lead to nervousness and heart problems.

Lastly,a person who lies often is likely to be engaged in criminal activities and that can lead to the end of any relationship he had.Lies tend to break a relationship while truth makes it solid and a person who lies cannot be trusted,and we know that relationship are based on trust,ultimately it all will break.

In conclusion,telling a truth has always been the best solution to any problem and is important to maintain a relationship.