Do you agree or dısagree with the followıng statement?Readıng fıctıon(such as novels and short stories) is more enjoyable than watching movies.Use spesific reasons and examples to explain your posıtıon.

There is a great debate about whether reading fiction or watching movies is more enjoyable. In my opinion, watching a movie is more enjoyable. In this essay, I will address three potential reasons to support my argument.

First of all, a movie depicts the imagination we think while reading, on the screen. For instance, I read the novel 'Me before you' which I thought was not that good but when I watched the movie I was amazed looking at it. The movie presented the characters so raw and exactly like I had imagined. Because of this, I watched the movie more than once and really enjoyed it. But if anyone ask me to read the novel again then I would probably not read it.

Secondly, the music and the cinematography of the movie engages the audience throughout the movie and they won't get bored. The music plays as a key factor in the whole movie as it connects the audience with the emotion of the actors. Moreover, the music creates visually pleasing moments on the screen whether it is a romantic moment between the cast, emotional scene or dramatic climax. Consequently, whenever a person hears the music used on the movie he will remember the scene and enjoy it.

Lastly, the acting of the actors really keep the audience on their seat throughout the movie. The acting of the actors make the story look so real that people can't help but feel sorry for them when they are hurt. Likewise, they feel happy when they are happy and sad when they are sad. Viewers while watching the movie feel like they are on the movie and living their imagination. Clearly they enjoy every minutes of the movie than reading a book.

In conclusion, watching a movie is more enjoyable than reading a novel and makes you feel like you are a part of it which can never happen while reading a novel.