Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There is a great debate about whether there will be fewer or more cars in use in the future than there are today.In my opinion there will be more cars in use than there are today.In this essay,I will address three potential reasons to support my argument regarding this subject.

First of all,cars already have become an important part in our life and they are becoming popular day by day.In this era of advanced technologies,there is a high chances of cars being relevant in our daily life.The cars which will be in use after twenty years will for sure have more features and will have advanced technologies,hence people will certainly buy them.For instance,one family decides to go to movies and if there is their own car then it will be very easy for them to reach on time with ease.However,if there wasn't car then they would have to take bus or public vehicle which is both time consuming and tiring.

Secondly,with the increased technologies,there is increased rate in crime and having a car is safe as it is private vehicle and has different options on the safety side like bullet proof car.Similarly,the children can go to the school on their own which ultimately decreases the cases of kidnapping,murder etc.Parents can feel carefree and stress free which also reduces health problems.

Lastly,with the use of advanced technologies,people have been able to discover cars that don't emit gases and run from electricity like Tesla today so we can think that with more technologies there sure will be high demand of cars in future as they even won't pollute the environment.

In conclusion,I believe that the demand and popularity of cars will go on increasing on the coming days because of there convenience.