Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In the contemporary world, the relationship plays a prominent role because we meet a variety of people in our routine lives; which includes friends, family, and office colleagues. So there has been no shortage of debate about the maintaining of good relations. However, the question is does telling truth important for relation? Some people believe it is not necessary to honest every time because we need to say lies sometimes to overcome the difficulties. On the other hand, I personally feel it is necessary to be veracity for reasons I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, If a person is honest, he definitely gets huge respect in society. Although honest people probably face challenges, overall they consider as important people. My Friend Ram is the best example to illustrates this. When we were studying at Omak public school, He was elected as a school union leader. Even though sometimes his honest behavior hurt the students such as complaining students mistakes to the teachers and they punish the students. Overall, everybody in the school gives respect because of his genuine attitude. All this possible with is a true relationship with other students in the school.

In addition, telling truth build long lasting relationships in people. If the employee in a company honest with his boss, he always trusts him and gives value to his voice. My personal experience is the best example to illustrates this. When I was studyingMaster's in Pharmaceutical Sciences I was very honest with my pharmacology professor and I never said single lie with him which build a strong relationship. What more, he recommended in one of his friend's company in the United States.

In conclusion, although some people probably disagree with my idea, I fell telling the truth always creates a good relationship and great respect in society. So, I suggest everyone be honest.