Which technology, in your opinion, has had the greatest impact on our lives? Use examples and reasons to support your argument.

1) smartphones

2) television

3) cars

In the contemporary world, people are highly influenced by technology in routine life because it makes their work easy. So there is no shortage of opinion whether technology such as; android mobiles, television and automobiles impact on the society. If I were asked, I definitely chose smart phones are influence a lot of young adults among the other two technologies. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, mobile phones are less expansive and everybody can afford. In the current emerging trend, we can buy a mobile phone for less than hundred dollars and it is not possible to purchase television or a car with in that budget. My friend Alex is a good example to illustrate this. When we were studying high school at Omak public school, he brought brand new I phone with his pocket money. What more, he completely adducted to his phone I feel this is only happened because of less cost.

In addition, young people are easily addicted to the smart phone compare to other technology because they can be used for numerous purposes like playing video games, communication, and internet access for watching videos. Smart phones could influence both positively and negatively. The good impacts are they can be used it communicate with our beloved once. On the other hand, mobiles also negatively attract students like browsing restricted websites and wasting plenty of time on watching unnecessary videos. For example, when I was working as a professor at university, once of my students used play online games rather concentrating on the class, as a result, he got least grades.

In conclusion, although some people disagree with my opinion, I feel that Mobil phones are highly influenced on people compare other technology because it is cheap and it had a plenty of information. If the people don’t have enough money, they couldn’t spend money to buy television or car because they are expensive.