What will your friend like and not like when visiting your hometown? Use examples and reasons to develop your argument.

when my friend has visited my home town, he has had a mixed opinion because he likes a few things such as exotic costumes and traditional believes and he had a bad experience of traffic and pollution which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, the main asset of my home town Hyderabad, India is a unique dressing style; especially for ladies, they wear only sarees. Since sarees are designed with numerous colors, they are eye-catching. My friend came from a place where people don't wear sarees he has thrilled by seeing. For example, when he has reached my home, my mother wears a multi-colored saree which is made up of a thousand colors. That's a really nice memory for him because he never saw multiple colored saree before. On top of that, my grandmother explains the story behind a city and how the tradition developed in the Hyderabad and that is a great learning experience.

On the other hand, although he has had a great experience, he doesn't like traffic and pollution. India is one of the largest country and people uses a variety of motor vehicles for their daily work as a result, it generates a lot of traffic and pollution. For instance, when I and my friend visit Charminar, he has really frustrated with traffic because although it takes only ten minutes to reach Charminar from my place because of the traffic it took two hours and he doesn't like waiting.

In conclusion, although he has had a feeling of visiting a historical place, while he doesn't like few experiences create he has a varied opinion. Personally, I recommend my friends ready to face all the challenges when we visit a new place.