Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In the twentieth century, people are often addicted to a luxurious lifestyle because everyone wants to explore their rich life. so, there has been no shortage of debate on future lifestyle; especially whether or not cars usage increase. however, the question is does the people would show the same interest in the future. Some people believe it is sure that car usage will be double in the future because it is a status symbol. On the other hand, I personally believe there might be fewer people prefer to use cars in the future for reasons I will explore in the following essay.

To Begin with, cars are increasing pollution gradually which leads to environmental pollution. cars and other vehicles often release hazardous chemicals into the air and it turns into deoxygenated air; Hence, poor health conditions. My uncle Felix is a good example to illustrates this. When I was ten years old he was living in the new york city; working as a car mechanic. Initially, his health condition was good but later he diagnosed with lung cancer because he often exposed to pollutants in the company as well as from the city traffic. as a result, he stopped using his personal vehicle and resigned to his job. this example clearly illustrates the risk of using cars

In addition to that, people who use cars frequently increasing their expenses because they need to spend money on fuel and insurance; so it is difficult to manage with low income. Since the cost of living gradually increasing, people are considering public transport instead of own car. my Friend Steve is the best example to describe this. he had a gifted car from his father. However, when we were working in a software company; we got very less pay: as a result, it is very difficult for him to manage he stated using public transport.

In conclusion, although some may disagree, By considering all the above consequences I feel in the next twenty years people might get realize and limit the use of cars. Because it is good for health as well as more expensive. Hence, I think people need to understand the situation and need to control the use of cars