What will your friend like and not like when visiting your hometown? Use examples and reasons to develop your argument.

When my friend was visited my home last year, he had a mixed opinion about my negative place. Few things he liked it very much. For example, exotic costumes and religious believe. In contrast, he don’t like few things like pollution and traffic. Here I am going to explain both pro and con’s of my friend visit.

First of all, the main assert of my home town Hyderabad, India is traditional dressing which he liked it because in my home town, girls wear a variety of saries. Since, my friend is from Australia, it is really an eye opening for him. For example, when he was first step into my home, he was really thrilled by seeing my mother’s dressing style because he wear saree which is made up of more than thousand colored fabric and he said that he never seen such a multi colored dress. In addition to that, he was really mesmerized when my grad mothers though us about the religious believers and its origin. He said, he learned a lot from her. Those are the two unforgettable events happened when he visited my place.

In contrast, my friend really unhappy with two main things when he visited my place; one is traffic and second is pollution. He was really struggled to adjust. India is a country having a huge population almost second largest country in the world. So, there is no surprise for me to having a huge traffic and people break the traffic rules very often but, my friend is from a place where having less traffic and people are strictly follow the traffic rules. Hence, he feels like it was a huge traffic. In addition, he don’t like the pollution because my house is almost nest to the main road so there has been lot of pollution and my hose almost coved with a lots of smoke because of motor vehicle. He don’t like that, in fact, he become a sick for first two days because of pollution.

As I illustrated, when my friend visiting my place he had a mixed opinion about my town. He experienced some eye opening events and learned a lot of religious believes. On the other hand, he also faced a lot of challenges with pollution and traffic. So I suggest people, whenever we visiting new place, we should have to prepare for all challenges.