Which technology has changed your life the most? Use examples and reasons to develop your argument.

In the contemporary world, technology is playing a prominent role. We are using technology for numerous purposes; such as communication, online shopping, and so on. So there is no shortage of debate about how technology influences people. If I asked, the internet played a significant role in my life for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, the internet helped me to get a job. When I was searching for a job after my graduation, The internet access supported me a lot for designing my resume-A. When I was developing my resume, sample resumes from the internet helped a lot. The corporate company was selected my resume and called me for an interview. What’s more, I got a job in a big corporate company with a nice package. Technology changed my lifestyle.

Second, when I was doing my thesis for my master's degree, the internet plays a vital role. When I was doing project work for my graduation, my topic was new. My project manager has given me a suggestion to refer the internet for resources. When I was started searching for information related research topic, I got plenty of information which helped me to finish my thesis within the time period. On top of that, my research paper selected for publication in international journals. Personally, I contend, technology played a prominent role in my career.

In conclusion, although some people said internet distract the people because of unwanted websites, I am the witness for the Importance of Internet in the people lives because it helped while attending the interviews and my time-sensitive projects. I personally recommend people to use the internet for useful purpose rater misuse because it makes your work easy and precise.