Some people believe, the best of learning about life is listening to the advice of their friends and families, while others believe it should be learn through personal experience. Which do you prefer and why?

In life, people follow different strategies for the better understanding of their life. So there has been no shortage of the debate for the better strategies. However, the question t which is best choice for understanding of life? Some people believe, it is better to follow their relatives’ suggestions; they came across all the difficulties so it is easy to rectify those mistakes in our life. However, I personally believe, the better way to understand the life is through our routine experience for reasons I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, although sometimes the mistakes we made in life are expensive, through personal experience, we never repeat those errors in the future because we know the pain. When we are in the young age, most of the time we ignore the elders suggestion, because we does not know the consequence of that issue. My personal experience is the best example for this. When was preparing for the pharmacist Licence exam, most of my friends suggested me to prepare Tofel exam first rather fpgee, because it is so hard and it took time to pass. However, I ignored their suggestions and I prepared and clear the fpgee exam first, as result, still I am struggling with English exam. Of course, it is an expensive mistake because it kills a lot of time but I never forget this experience.

In addition to that, personal experience seems like difficult at that time, but it become a good lessons for the remaining life. Most of the young adults ignore their parent’s suggestions, because they think, they know everything. However, if they personally experience the same issue, they will realize the fact. My friend rajiv is the best example for this. When we were studying at the university, he always though that he knew every thing , As a result, he end up with two backlogs in the last semester. Even though it cost more to repeat those subjects, he was realized and change his attitude in the further classes. This example clearly shows the importance of the real life experience. Because , I don’t think so he will change with others suggestion.

In sum, although friends and family suggestions are important, personal experience always has high priority. Real life experience make them people to stong and though valuable lesions.