Some people prefer to eat at food stand or restaurant. other people prefer to prepare and eat at home. Which one do you prefer, use specific reasons and examples to support?

in twentieth century, time is very precious, people don't have enough time to spend on preparing food, rather they are choosing a fast food restaurant for reasons I will explore in the following essay.

to begin with, it is not necessary to spend time on cooking, readily available food at the restaurant save a lot of time. Particularly, employers don't have time for preparing food because of the uneven shifts they become tied. My Friend Alex is the best example to illustrate this. when we were working at softech solutions; a software company at Florida. Initially, he used to prepare his own food but as the workload increase, he started to eat at the company canteen because he became exhausted at the end of the day and he doesn't have time for cooking

In addition to saving time, food at the hotel is cheaper than own preparation because the cost of ingredients is expensive. Moreover, if we didn't select quality ingredients, it spoils the health. On the other hand, most of the food centers are FDA (food and drug approved) certified, they maintain quality food with affordable. I explore my personal experience as an example to explain this. when I was studying my master degree, at Ohio state university I used to had my food at college canteen because it is pretty cheap. in addition to that, canteen provides different curries every day. it is not possible for me if I prepare my self.

In conclusion, although some people disagree, I personally feel that restaurant food is the best option in the current days because it saves a lot of money and time. i recommend people to consider hotel food, rather preparing themselves