Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Television advertising directed towards young children (aged two to five) should not be allowed. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In the contemporary world, advertisements impersonate a prominent role in the market to promote new products. So there has been no shortage of debate about the influence of Ads among society. However, the question is does the television announcements benefits young adulthood? some people believe children podcast on television should be restricted because it spoils their studies. On the other hand, I personally feel advertisements relate to children in the podcast provides enormous information to the toddlers for reasons I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, Most of the corporates started using podcasting as a main source to promote their products. Ads allow children to know about the updated information of the product; it includes the latest version of the computer, mobile phones, and other electronic and non-electronic items. My friend son Alex is a good example to illustrate this. When he was studying fourth grade, his class teacher suggests him to buy the tablet to do his assignments. When his father started searching for a better tablet, he suggested him the latest version of the Apple tablet. His father was surprised and asked him curiously, how you know this information? he said that I saw in the podcast.

In addition, television announcements support children to get better grades in class because some of the Ads enable the latest scientific information visually; which allow students to understand the topic they studied in the classroom. For an instance, when I recently went to my uncle's house his son was watching the national geography channel. Surprisingly, he writes down the information that he was watching. I was really surprised and asked him, he said that his next class is all about the American national geography.

In conclusion, although some people disagree with my ideas. I fell, broadcasting gives enormous knowledge to children. It supports them to gain updated knowledge and to get good grades in the class. so I suggest everyone allow their children to watch broadcast to obtain knowledge.