Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Most experiences in our lives that seemed difficult at the time become valuable lessons for the future.

In life, people have always faced tremendous difficulties which can seem at the time to be pointless and crucial. However, do these events teach us invaluable lesions? Some people believe life is a random series of events, with no lasting meaning. On other hand, I believe that difficulties and obstacles in life make us stronger and do become meaningful lessons that we carry through life.

To begin with, although facing challenges in life is a difficult task, it really strengthens our confidence in the future. Some people are very sensitive; they are not even ready to bear minor pain in life. But once they overcome with major difficulties in life, they become stronger and they do not get that experience by reading books. The experience of my classmate Alex is a good example of this. Alex is a student who came from Mexico for his graduation studies. Initially, he was a very anxious student in the class. As a result, he couldn’t focus on his studies and got the lowest grade in the class. He was really frustrated when he saw his marks. But, he started to do extra work and take special classes and worked hard. What’s more, he got best grade in the following semester. Since, he work hard and faced a hard time, as a result, he was successful.

What more, experiences in a life might be adverse a time we face, But it become a motivation to the others while reading or lessening their auto biography. All human beings are struggle with hard time at least one time in their entire carrier, but only limited people experiences only motivate others. Take Gandhi as a example of this. Even though he completed his graduation in a one of the reputed university in London, he went in to the prism for the sack of nation. He was faced a lot of difficulties in his life such as hunger strike to get the independence to India. As a result, he became Father of the Nation and he inspired a lot of people and makes them to work for the country. This example clearly shows that although, people struggle in their life, they become a inspiration and part of their carriers.

In conclusion, although some may disagree, I personally feel that difficulties in life always encourage people towards success in life and make them as a role model to other people as well. I recommend people to consider hard time in their life in a positive view and a great success is ahead for them in future.