If you were given some financial support to start a business, what business would you start? Use specific reasons and examples

In the contemporary world, the government and corporate organizations funding to encourage innovative thoughs and entrepreneurship. If I were supported financially for a business, I would start stem cell preservaction company. I fell this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, stem cells save people from the severe diseases. They are commonly used to treate diseases like cancer, genetic disorders, and infectious diseases. This life saving treatment is significant in our country, because those diseases are very common in the United States . My personal experience is a good example to illustrate this.when I was living at florida,my daughtr, who’s name is Anny, diagnosed with a rare genetic disorder called neoplastic anemia, which means gradual declining of red blood cells. The physician suggestd me for stem cell treatmet , but I didn’t save her stem cells. As a result, physician started alternative treatment dialysis and it’s main function is to filter the blood . But, the problem is, It is an expensive process and it has be continue life-lone.

In addition to peotect people lives from deadly diseases, Stem cell preservation is a profetable business because very few people are doing the stem cell preservation in a limited locatitons. If I were started this business in a non-competative rural location, I should get more profit. My classmate Alex is a good example of this. When we were studying for Master’s degree,hHe started his own stem cell preserving company with local bank support. The place, where he started his company was a small town and no competation within the fifteen miles radius. As a result, all the surrounding hopstials started purchasing stem cells from his company, and he got profited. For this reasons, I do believe in our contemporary world stem cell preservation is a profitable business.

In conclusion, Although some people cast a doubt on the accuracy of preservation, I feel that stem cell presrvation is a innovation and budding business in the present day. This business is helpful for society by curing diseases and profitable for owners. So, I personally recommend people, who are planing to start new business.