Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Always telling the truth in any relationship is really the most important consideration

for many reasons. I could say that when you lie to someone, this person will

not trust you anymore and what is a relationship based on? trust, confidence, so

the sense of relationship is being lost. another point is that if the true is ommited

once, it will surely appear sometime, somewhere and probably in the most unexpected

way, causing lots of problems for the ones involved. so, the truth is the

basis for everything.

First, confidence is the most important aspect of a friendship or a marriage, or

anything like that, so, once it is lost, the whole thing goes down in a way that no

one can bear it. To avoid losing confidence, there is only one way, telling the truth,

lying will just help throwing it away. For example, a couple decided to go out on

the weekend, but the man has a party to go with his friends to where he can not

take his girlfriend and then he lies to her saying that he is sick and can not go to the

date. she undertands him and they do not see each other in that weekend, but he

goes to the party and has much fun. Suppose on monday, the girl talks to a friend

that saw him at the party and asked why did not she go with him. she found out

the true and all confidence was lost, the basis for their relation is now gone and

what happens next is that they break up or if they do not, he will persist on lyes and

someday it will end.