Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Because modern life is very complex it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Sooner or later, young people are bound to cope with complex life when sometimes they have no idea how to perform well. Thus, some suggest that maybe they are supposed to equip themselves with the ability to plan and organize. It seems that the ability of plan and organization takes a significant role in their future life. However, things are far less clear-cut and defined than people think. Personally, I firmly hold the opinion that it's impossible for individuals to hold fast to their future by plan and organization. I feel this way for three main reasons, and I will develop these ideas by subsequent paragraphs.

Firstly, even you have a good plan, without the ability of action, nothing is possible. Paying too much attention to plan rather to action in some sense just makes you look busy superficially. People are easily satisfied by what they arranged for themselves, but when it comes to action, lots of efforts and time required scare them away. It's familiar for many of us that we set new year 's resolutions every year: lose weight, work harder and earn more money etc. Somewhat ironically, once again, the next year 's resolutions are as the same as last year: lose weight, work harder and earn more money. We would rather plan instead of action, which in return hinders our improvement .

Secondly, a radical plan, probably, disturbs your original pace for success. Granted, a few of people actually manage to complete what they make in their plan. However, for most of us, we always set the plan which in limited possibilities we could fulfill. Consequently, we fail and feel really frustrated and provoke a strong sense of inferiority, having extremely negative impact on our behavior regardless of academic or working. To avoid this case, keeping our original pace, step by step, with no doubt is a wise option. A method fits you well is indeed the method you actually need to achieve your dream.

Finally, the world changes all the time, with previous plans, people are no longer able to handle current issues. Internet is good example in point. Previously, campus students dedicated a plenty of time to gain conventional knowledge such as engineering for the sake of earning as much money as possible. No one has ever thought of engaging in the emerging technique: the Internet, which is underestimated seriously at that time. Hence, the plans designed could be limited in conventional subjects, and probably have nothing to do with the Internet. By contrast, you can see that nowadays the Internet enables lots of people to get super-rich.

In sum, in view of above arguments, I firmly come to conclude that the ability of plan is not as essential as people claim in order to face the complex modern life.