Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

In this complex and confounded society, it is harder for youngsters to plan their future than decades. Thus, some people claim that young people should not need to plan and organize first to face this complex world. However, this statement is wrong and unfounded that not only youngsters or anyone should plan and organize for their future.

The argument states that cause the world is changing rapidly so the plan might not be useful to face the complex world. If youngsters have already planned their future and have already started to learn the class, however, some policies might force them to stop it and change their future. So the ability to plan and organize won't be useful to those youngsters. Nevertheless, the purpose to plan and organize is to forbidden some trouble begin. If youngsters have planned some solution to keep from the policy and enact other solutions to face the problem that they could escape from horrible.

The skeptical still argued that the plan just wastes their time and blocks their way to success. Just like the time, organizing and make the plan, might change to use on enhancing their ability and elevate their technical skill to make youngsters become experts in the world. Although more skill and more ability might allow people more competition to facing a competitive world. Youngsters still need to plan which skill and which ability to learn will enhance them much better. If youngsters have organized their plan before they choose a carrier to learn, it might make them save more time in changing the skill to learn. Even though planning and organizing might cost some time, it would save myriads of time in their learning.

The most important thing to having the ability to plan and organize is to allow youngsters to think and finding which career is they want to be and which road is they want to go to. More thinking can give youngsters time to deliberate their future and make them avoid the wrong road to go. The ability to plan and organize also useful to people working. If the staff has already organized the thing they will do and make the complete plan to their boss, it might make them win their boss's reputation and has a good impression. The ability to organize and plan can let students more time to find their orientation and allow the staff to wins the reputation.

As the aforementioned statement, it is essential to earn the ability to plan and organize. To reach this ability can make their life more efficient and more advantageous. Take this belief to become a better person.