Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are to older people.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In many people's opinion, the celebrity's opinion is much more useful to the youngster than elders. However, it is super wrong and superficial that the opinions of celebrities are all very important to young people and old ones.

Many people believe celebrities' opinions might more influence on youngsters since most young people will be blindfolded to believe everything from their idol. Just like in Korea, the idols are their superstar and cannot be blamed in those teenagers' minds. Sometimes those idols' opinions might be helpful than their parents. If those children are confused about the path of their life, the idols' opinion will be more important than their teacher's advice. Also, some children might not easy to listen to their parents, but the animated actor's words might easily make them listen. As the above example, those people, believe the opinions of celebrities will useful to youngsters, consider their theory will as strong as a stone.

Nonetheless, those people's belief is wrong that most elders will easily listen to celebrities' opinions either since they don't have such high intelligence and searching technical that they will listen to the expert's advice. Such as they might listen to the authoritative doctor's opinion to eat more medicine to make their health better no matter how the doctor doesn't know the elder's health that the medicine might harm their body. Besides, the elder will easily to listen to the politicians' advice to make their decision such as vote a president that the elder might not know the president's policy and the president's promise. To vote in blinded just because those elders believe those celebrities' opinions.

As the aforementioned suggest claims that all people from young to old might easily to listen to other's opinions in blinded that the most important thing is to stand their statement stronger and analyze those opinion and make the right decision by themselves expect by others. Also, celebrities such as famous entertainers, experts, and politicians should remember their statements, and advice will easily change other's minds and distort the media that they must think more than normal people before they issue a statement.

Through those arguments, not only youngsters will listen to celebrities' opinions, but also elders do. Therefore, the most important thing is not to blindfolded to believe anything that people should analyze and make the decision on their own.