Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the past.

When it comes to be happier and more satisfied in their life, many people believe it is easier to obtain in the past. However it is wrong and superficial, it is more easily reach joyful and satisfied by modern resources.

It is true that there are less competition and pressure in the past than in secular society. In fifty years ago, most people who went to America for study are easier to achieve and success. When they become success easily they might more enjoy their life and satisfied themselves. Differently, in modern society, many people are eager to become success in big city but it is harder than before, most people need to learn when they are in young age. Most of them need to learn myriads of languages also lots of subjects and burned the midnight oil every day to achieve. It is impossible to let them happy and satisfied their life.

Although the introductory true example is beyond doubts, the potential disadvantage out weight than obvious advantage. Just like becoming success is not on a par with satisfied their life, they might be more greedy to gain more money and more power because it is easy to successful, some people might exploit loopholes even commit a crime and lead to fail. Also it is more difficult to educate in the past, many people who doesn't earn educate might plague with poor environment and poles a part from someone who is easily success.

Most importantly, the internet is develops rapidly in nowadays that everyone can easily buy everything they want on website. When they are browsing on the internet and see something looks perfect, they just need to click on the screen and send message to seller, they just stay at home and waiting for the product deliver by others. So they can easily satisfy by buying everything they are eager to gain. Also many people can be famous by internet such like be a youtuber or blogger to happy with their life.

Compare to the past, it is easier to satisfied and happy with their lives by buy everything they want and become famous easily. It is strongly advice that believing this belief to fulfill and enjoy with the life in this changing rapidly world.