Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Movies and television have more negative effects than positive effects on the way young people behave.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

In many people's opinion, watching movies and televisions might have lots of negative effects such as a waste of time and make people learn bad habits. However, this statement is unfounded and superficial that allow youngsters to watch movies or televisions might have more benefits than negative effects.

Many parents believe allowing their children to watch television might waste their time and make them only a little time to prepare for their major and do their homework. If youngsters are always watching movies can skip their duty on a student, their grade will be worse than before. However, students all need a little time to take a break and release their pressure from school. Sometimes, a little relaxation can make youngsters have better energy and attention to do their school works. Also, parents can limit their children to watch televisions only for one hour or make them finish their works first that relax. Those negative effects can be settled smoothly by some enacton.

The skepticism still argued that some movies might teach youngsters some bad habits such as smoking or fighting that parents should forbid their children to watch too many movies and televisions. Although there might some violent plot in some movies or televisions, there are some restrictions to the youngster who is under fifteen years old or who hasn't been an adult who cannot watch the movie. Also, there are myriads of a movie in intelligence and much global news on the television that youngsters can learn many things which can't be learned by teachers in school.

The most important things that watching movies and televisions are youngsters can cultivate the relationship in their family. Sometimes youngsters might easily argue with their parents, but parents always want their children to be better that might be more strict. If they aren't cultivating their relationship, parents and children might become farther. Every weekend spent a little time with their family to see a movie or watch television can make their family closer and better. There are no other things that outweigh the family. So movies and televisions have much more benefits than negative effects.

As the aforementioned suggestions, watching television or movies have a lot of Mof benefits that people don't consider. Most people should notice that it is plausible to allow youngsters to watch movies outweighs restrict them.