Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It rarely surprises us anymore that in such a fast-developing era, people need to handle a large number abilities to suit the social life. HOwever, more often than not, hordes of poeple are likely to go to extreme to hold that the ability of plan and organize are unnecessary for they will not help people to earn money directlr. Perhaps there is an element in their argument, but I, without hesitation, avocate that the ability of planning and organizing is essential in people’s lives.

First and foremost, what never ceases to enthrall me is that plan and organize ability helps people be more efficient in their work and study so that saving time for people to do more meaningful things. To begin with, making a nice plan will provide people relax time. For example, when people made their plan at the last night and checked them in the morning, they will aware what they should do for the whole day. In addition, the plan will encourage people to complete tasks as soon as possible, becuase then they can enjoy the free time after finishing all the work freely without be disturbed by the worry about unfinished tasks. In this way, poeple will achieve a real good sense and have huge expectation about their everyday lives. Besides, organization is an important factor for success. When people making detailed paln about their life and study, they will be more clear about themselves than those who do not do this. The poeple who are organized will arrage their life based on their needs such as learning a new type of language, visiting a friend and so on, thereby they can do more than those have a messy life and be easier to achieve a success in the future. Therefore, there is no denying that being orginzed a good-planned make it possible for people to enjoy their lives better and even have a brighter future.

Furthermore, good plans and organizations serve as a guantee for important events exerts a considerable fansination on me. If people, in such a complex society, who fell messy when handling a large amount of events both in their work and family can make a comprehensive organization about their life, they may not miss any important events and achieve a real sense of happiness. A recent case concerns my cousin John, who initially always missed his students council meetings becuase of his busy shcool burden, making him depressed and downall the time. Later on, however, with his parents’ encouragement, he started to try to make detailed calendars about his life, an event radically changed his life. At last, John became really organized and remembered everything he need to do and even took the leader position in studnets council for his good behaviour, achieving a real sense of happiness and sel-satisfication. Accordingly, it is appearant that be a orginzed and good-planned person is the first step to achieve greater achievement.

In conclusion, it is true that making money is a necessary thing in people’s lives, but in order to achieve a better success and brighter future, cultiviting the ability to plan and organize should be taken seriously.