Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is better to live in one town or city all your life than to move from one place to another.

In the contemporary society, with an increasing attention being paid to the place to live, whether should go to the other city to live has became an extremely debatable and sparked a variety of views among people. Some individuals propose that live in one town, because living in one city can deepen the understanding of a city. However, I disagree with the statement. I believe that move from one place to another. My specific reasons, including examples, are listed as follows.

First, living in more than one city allows you to learn more about urban culture. For example, my Friend Len, he used to live in many cities, and he was very interested in history, so during this period, he kept studying the local culture, so that he even knew more about the local culture and history than the local people, which also led to his excellent record in history.

Second, living in one city make life boring. Seeing the same sights every day, such as the exact location of a park or the number of trees around a school, can make you tired. At this time, you should leave the city and change to a new place to live, which can not only broaden yours intellectual horizon, but also broaden yours life. You can get rid of the unchanged area and relax spirit. For example, at the end of each semester, I will go to another city to enjoy the scenery and relax myself. It not only helps me forget my troubles, but also gives me confidence to look ahead to the next semester.

In a nutshell, based on the above analysis, I firmly uphold my notion that move to one place from another. Owing to the facts that go to the another city from one to one can learn more local culture and live in only one city will make people feel boring.