It is more important for governments to spend money to improve internet access than to improve public transportation.

Recently, there is a surprising diversity of opinion about whether the government should spend money on improve the internet access or enhance the public transportation. In response to this situation, people hold different views based on their divergent values, educational background and personal experiences. As far as I am concerned, I disagrees with the former suggestion because it falls to explore the complexity behind it and we should consider issue according to different groups of people.

First of all, when it comes to teenager, it can be said that the public transportation is necessities. Due to they are too young to take care of themselves, many parents would consider the safety then take the subway or bus to go on. When they encounter the people who hurry to work on, the result is obviously, they cannot take on and some parents also need to go to work. So when the government spend the money on the public transportation, the teenager can go to school on time and the parents can do job in time. so it is a double lucky thing.

Second, just we talk about the adult, whoever they are, they must meet with the traffic jam in daily time. maybe it happened when they go to company or on the way when back to home. Whichever one, make us get crazy especially when the vital moment. I have horrible experience. Last summer, I finally take up all my exams and prepare to back home. In that day, I wake up early and package all my things go to the train station. Even if I go off early, but there is crowed people in the subway. So only I can doing is waiting for the next term. Finally ,when I get to the railway station, just leave me half hour to go on the train. But I have a lot of process to need to then get on the car. Finally when I do all over I cannot get the train. Because there is a train rule that when leaving time less than three minutes , the passage are not allowed to get in. I was very upset in that time and only waiting for the next train. So if there can be more public transportation, maybe I can get to the station earlier and without waiting for five hours.

In brief, according to all the preceding discussion, it occurred to me that the given statement is unreasonable because we should approach the issue from two different sides. Only by taking both groups of people into account can we avoid being biased in drawing our conclusion.