It is easier to be educated nowadays

Education has always been valued and even triggers a heated discussion over the difficulty of education in the age of electronic products. In many people's views, they believe the education is easier now based on the network and electron devices. Contrary to these people's vews is my perspective that education is harder than before, due to the danger of capacity of self-capacity and competition.

To begin with, nowadays, competition in the examination had already increased essentially, which caused children should spend more time and cost more effort in study to competite with others. Hence, the existence of electron devices become the most vital difficuties for study hardly. Children spend too much time in it, which will waste the valueble time for study, and influnce the performance for examinations. For example, my little brother, who was faced the examnination for entrance of high school failed in the final examination. During last 1 month, other students spended more time on study, but he still spended for 3 hours in tik-tok. Others were progress, but he was lag behind. Finally, he didn't enter to his dream school. Hence, electron devices waste too many time for student to competite with others.

Secondly, the time spend on the electron devices will also caused children lose their ability of self-control, which will take nagetive effect in the future. The happiness taken from the game or phone stimulate them and spur them to play it all the time whereever they are, which means they can't control them self. For example, my uncle who was a super game fun in his child life. He couldn't control him self when he was young, which lasted until he become an adult. Now, he become a fat man with high-blood pressure, and diabetes due to the unsuccessfully food control which is part of ability of self-control. So, it will promot children losed their capacity of self-control.

Although, in some way, I admit that use electron devices moderately can help children to develop their interests, and find the answer of problems more quickly. However, I believe the potential harm for children is more dangerous, to avoid these danger I mentioned in previous passage, parent should spend more energy to faced the diffculties of education.