Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, there are more options and choices in modern life. In my opinion, having the ability to plan and organize becoming critically important for young people. I feel this way by having two main reasons which I will mentions in my following essay.

First of all, if people is good at organizing their life, they might be more efficient. To be more specific, knowing how to plan about their life will let them be more clear about what tasks they should finish. My experience is the best illustration of this. As a college student, I always organize and plan about my everyday life. In this way, I will not waste any time on other distractions and stay focus on accomplishing all my tasks. Having this ability makes my grade more outstanding than others who can not organize and use their time efficiently. My friend, Judy, doesn't plan for her life. She always does things depend on her emotions and can not pay attentions on the works. Therefore, she often can not finish her homework in time. On the other hand, I plan about my schedule everyday. I never failed to hand in my homework on time, because I use the time more effficient.

Secondly, the organize ability also makes people more likely to be succeed. They might be clear enough to decide about their time and how to achieve their goals. For example, Tai Tzu Ying, the talented badminton player who always plan about her daily training schedules. She will wake up at 5 in the morning and started to follow the plan that she had done yesterday. The day after day, she obeyed the plans and goals strickly. At last, she finally won the silver medal in Olympic game. This success definitely is because having the ability to organize their life.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that it is an essantial ability for young people to plan and organize. Not only can manage the time more efficiently but also can lead to successful life.