Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize. In modern society, we often feel powerless to cope with the complex and changeable social environment and various people.It refers to the ability to arrange work quickly in advance and allocate resources reasonably in order to complete certain tasks.

I'm sixteenth years old this year, however, I always feel great pressure around me, such as life pressure, emotional pressure and economic pressure with my family. I also do not know how to do, now he always suspicious of the mentality is particularly heavy, day to day is always cranky, sometimes suddenly happy, sometimes suddenly sad. Sad more than happy. My parents see me so also very uncomfortable, they do not know how to advise me. I lose confidence. I am a very happy, very optimistic girl before, who always give people around him bring happiness and energy.

I think the area where you can improve your organizational skills the most is your relationships. With good interpersonal relationships, there is charisma. Better relationships can lead more people turning to them. Most of the time it is not that you are incompetent, but that you have no friends, no one is willing to listen to you.

Learn to respect and care for others. This is one of the basic human needs. Therefore, to make others feel important, care for others to make them feel warm, give due help to the difficulties of others and comfort for the misfortune of others. so that we can achieve good. Treat people sincerely is to convince people with reason, is a person completely convinced. Make the students feel fair and virtuous. In this way, we can treat the public with good faith.