Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In my view, the increasing sophistication of modern life has made the ability of planning extremely essential, especially to youngsters, who were gradually losing control of themselves in the swirl of life. First of all, planning ahead before doing something important may increase the possibility of success. Early researches have shown that about 90% of successful entrepreneurs had their own business plan before they really make their first step. Take Bill Gates as an example, he is a well-known entrepreneur, but he also started from zero. He was prominent and firm. He dropped out of school at quite an early age, but he also has his own summary of experience. He made hundreds and thousands of plans before taking a leap, both on his studies and his work. As a teenager, I also had my own views on this perspective. I created a company called Vowel with my classmates since sixth grade, and we all thought it should be a easy and stable "occupation". Reality proved it wrong, and our company almost went bankrupt. Fortunately, our business plans saved us. Young people adore possessing their wild dreams without thinking. That is what plans help with. Besides companies, planning helps us to show our best performance out. For instance, as an old saying goes, ‘One minute on stage means ten years of practice offstage.' Rehearsal is an indispensable step of a performance. Most politicians take it seriously before making a speech. Rehearsals and plans clearly show the chronological and scientific order of the performance. That helps people deal with accidents and sudden arrangements, as you have already drawn the whole map in your mind. Secondly, plans may turn a complex assignment into achievable ones. This helps prevent unnecessary chaos among partners. Today, youngsters are faced with heavy and even not executable tasks. By arranging smaller ones scientifically in plans facilitates them to better overcome possible difficulties and be more encouraged, as the tasks no longer seem like mountains, but a pile of rocks. The complexity may simply turn into nothing by this method. All in all, in my point of view, though not all young people should accept this method as there is variety, I strongly support this ability of planning to be promoted among youngsters.