Do you agree or disagree that people will learn more if they travel to foreign country instead of travelling inside their country.

With the accelerating development of modern technology such as airplanes and high-speed trains, travelling abroad becomes a common activity for people in the 21st century. However, there's an ongoing and violent debate that whether folks benefit more if they travel to a foreign country instead of choosing travelling in their own country. From my prospective, I agree the statement that individuals will experience and benefit more if they travel abroad. The reasons and explanations are as follows.

First, a term called the Earth village has been invented recently since only couples of hours needed people can fly to anywhere they want. Moreover, there are various different culture existing in this world where we live, waiting for us to explore. For example, if people choose to travel abroad, they can actually experience the life of local folks. When we traveled to Australia last year, plenty runners are running in the natural parks no matter what time is it. And some questions have been raised in our mind at that time, which is that why lots of Australian choose to spend their free time running instead of having a nice relaxation at home. After we talked with some local people, a lesson has been learned that we only live our life once and we should try our best to live a healthy life. this idea is so valuable that it still has a positive influence for my daily life. Just imagine that if I never made a trip to Australia and decide to travel inside my country, the biggest chance is that I might lose this lesson since exercising is not so prevalent in my country result from the daily stress.

Second, not only we can experience the new life style in a foreign country, but also we can pick up a foreign language. there's is no doubts that English is the most common language in this world and we hardly will encounter any difficulties if we can speak English. nevertheless, we can not deny the fact that some people, who don't receive descent education, cannot speak English at all. In this circumstance, if travelers desire a cozy trip, learning some easy-learning and commonly used daily local language comes a necessary need. Yet the best way to grasp a language is not coming from the texture book but talking to a native speaker. Accordingly, travelling abroad would be a beneficial chance to pick up a new language. For instance, Japanese is a language that I always want to learn. Nonetheless it's been a hard time for me to attend a language school since daily work has already devoured my time. but the trip to japan actually makes my goal come true. I picked up some daily conversion of Japanese during the trip to japan. Thus travelling abroad could really benefit a lot.

Conclusively, since the travelling abroad could ensure both a experience for different culture and learning new language, it definitely has more advantages than travelling inside the country.