Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is hard to deny that young people who follow their plan to do work is quiet tedious and such a fact leads impressionable people to generate that it is not crucial for youths to have the capability to plan even though the modern life is complicated. However, such a statment suffers from both logical and factual fallacies, and it should be examined meticulously. As far as efficiency, future development, and social relationship are concerned, I strongly hold that since the life nowadays is sophisticated, it is critical for young people to organize and plan their work.

First and foremost, having the ability to plan can improve one's efficiency, as it can save one's time from facing accidental problems. To be more specific, I as a student will not waste my time on finding my pencil if my desk is tidy and well-organized. On the other hand, if a student do not have the ability to organize, he may have to spend abundant time on finding his own things, which his work cannot be done effectively. Not to mention that practising the ability of planning and organizing can also let a teenager to have more control of himself and helps him to deal with diverse issue he will face with.

Futhermore, ability to plan can give a person more prepartion and confidence indicates that it can help developing a youth's future. Take the case of my cousin who always plans the work before he begins to do it. He used to work on a economic project and searched numerous background knowledge about it. My cousin then organized these information and planned his further work precisly. He managed to finish this complex project on time and was able to answer all the questions on this topic from his teacher and classmates confidentenly and accurately. As a result, my cousin got a extremely high score on this project and won a great respect from his classmates. Had it not been for him to plan his process, he would never had such a remarkable experience.

Nevertheless, a voice arises that children that follow their plan may be monotonous and lack of inspiration. Ironically, the fact that young people that are well-planned are more likely to gain friendship since they can organize things perfectly aginst that these teenagers may have poor social relationships. Therefore, having the capability to plan and organize can help children to borden their social networks.

In a nutshell, I maintain that nowadays, young people should learn to plan and organize. Admittedly, as my favorite quote from James Madison goes, as long as a reason of a man contributes fallible, different opinions will be formed, and some people may oppose me. However, I believe they will be comprimise after being exposed to my article.