Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the past.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

In today's world, the rapid changes and uncertainty about the future make situations that can cause people to get confused about their future. A controversial question often raised regarding this issue is whether people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the past. Some people possess the conviction that the former could be more amiable, whereas others hold exactly the opposite and allege that the latter is common. I personally, content that this issue is multifaceted and has more than a dimension. In the recent world where everyone has their own issues and worries about their future, it is hard to be happy and satisfied with their life. They battle in their own story to get more features that ensure them they will not have a problem in their lives.

To substantiate my point of view, the following paragraphs represent a cursory glance at the most outstanding reasons.

The first reason coming to mind elucidating my standpoint is prices rose dramatically in recent years and it makes hard situation for people to afford their life. They have to work hard and do more than a shift to get more money. These circumstances make them more worried and nervous about the quality of their work or about their retirement time. Consider my personal experience to make the point more clear. As since I complete my master's education, I joint a big company with work in IT. I soon learned that I had to work hard because we classified our work performance and if we can satisfy the customer it had a great bounce. I worked hard, and consequence I felt depressed and tense.

The second rationale behind this opinion is rooted in the fact that the new technologies that invented recently are more distributed rather than mirthful. We create them for our satisfaction, but sometimes they are noisier, which causes an unpleasable situation.

In brief, contemplating all the aforementioned reasons, I agree with this statement that people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives.