Do you agree or disagree with the following statement The best way to truly relax and reduce stress is to spend time alone Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

In this hectic era, people undergo a lot of stressful situation every day. Thus, it is vital to find some ways to realese the stress and calmdown. Keeping this in mind, some people prefer to be alone and relax; others hold the view that it is better to spen time with family or friends. I consider myself in the latter group and I will elaborate on my viewpoint in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, as we all know, human being is a social creature and needs to communicate with others. When people try to contact with other people and talk about their problems or tricky situations, they can feel they are understood and sympathized by others. Needless to say, it has profound impact on their mental health , and even it can bring happyness and tranquility for them. To clarify, last semester I had lots of exams and I was realy anxios because I did not know wether I could pass my exams Or not. Visiting one of my close friends and enjoying her advices, I found that this situation can happen to all students. Thus, I felt that I am not the only person in hard situation and I got control over myself and my stress dramatically declined. Therefore, by communicating with other people, one can feel better and relax.

Secondly, when people are alone, they usually get bored, but gattering with friends and family would pave the way for people to have mavelous time. statistics show that when people are alone, they are prone to overthink and even get depressed due to overthinking. For instance,I have expperienced that whenever I am alone, I start thinking about some traumas that I have undergone in my life, and It esclates my stress. But when I go out with my friends, wander around diveres stores and unwind on beaches with them, I can forget my problems and get energy. Therefore, spending time with others cand have prominent impacts on mental health and stress release.

In conclusion, taking into account what was already mentioned, I contend that the advantages of being with friends would definitely outweigh those of being alone. Getting others' sympathy and enjoying their friendship are only two reasons that persuade anyone not to be alone.