Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The best way to truly relax and reduce stress is to spend time alone.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Undoubtedly, relaxation and being calm plays a pivotal role in every individual's lives. A large number of people wonder when we can have less stress and more relax time. In this regard, some individuals are proponents of the notion that the best way to completely relax is spending time alone, while others believe otherwise. I personally concur with this idea. In the following paragraphs, I will elaborate upon my two reasons.

First, people do not have to spend money for it. To be more specific, most of activities which people do them with others need money and they have to pay a certain amount of money for it. In this modern era which is complicated, it is essential for everyone who have job and earn money. thus, this kind of lifestyle put a lot of stress to people for gaining more money. In this regard, people need some activities which are easy and accessible and free for being relax. To get this goal, people can relax and reduce their stress alone. To put it in a more vivid picture, take, for instance, a 30-year-old man who is going to work every day till noon. If he wants to go to restaurants, gym, museum, or cinema, he needs to spend vast amount of money for his partner and himself. Therefore, he can stay in home and listen to music, read books, or do yuga by his own.

The second reason why we should relax alone is that we can do it as soon as we want and save our time. To put it in other word, when people want to have time with others, they should spend a vast amount of time to schedule the plans for going out or having a meeting with others. thus, people waste their time in finding a consensus in one topic. I guess at this point, I can make my explanation thoroughly comprehended by sharing what I myself have already experienced. when I was in dormitory, I had 5 friends with different temperament. I remember that every time that we want go out, we spent a lot of time for finding best place, so I used to go out by my own when I was stressed and choose the best place and best time for relaxation. some people claim that individuals feel loneliness in stressful time. Even though it is true assessment, the benefits of being alone for relaxation outweigh the cost of it.

To recapitulate, the reasons and explanation above lead us to the conclusion that being alone is better for relaxing, inasmuch as people not only can save their money but also they can save their time. The author suggests that people should find their favorite activities for doing in private time without any bothering and distracting extraneous factors.