Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Children should only

study or play and don’t have to do household chores.

As the people's knowledge gets raised, their attentions toward the children's upbringing are increased too. Parents notice more to psychologists' councils to behave more beneficially with their children in comparison to the past. One of the questions among parents is that how much household chore they must determine for their children, or even more fundamentally one; weather they must give children any duty related to the household. Some people agree with the idea that the children should just study or play and not more; while others believe otherwise. I, personally, subscribe to this idea that it is more profitable for family to divide household among all the family members, even children. It brings families a cooperative spirit and a good family cohesion. It is not to mention that the children by making such a duty gain a lot of proper characteristics all of which are necessary for their future lives.

In first place, a loving family has many specific characteristics such as having cooperative spirit which can shape with some activities. Sharing households among members is the most effective among them. Parents are in the heart of a family that can make a good atmosphere in families. As the family cohesion and cooperation in family are concerned, they must identify individual's duty for each family member; I mean they must do household together and the children aren’t exception at all. What successes such a family is a reasonable cooperation. In fact, they must notice to the amount of school's duties of their children, their physical abilities and so forth along with considering the demands of children for playing. For instance, my mother required all of us, my siblings and me, to have some definite task in our home. I remember from my childhood that all of us had a duty during breakfasts, for example my little brother had to buy breeds for breakfast, and my sister had to prepare breakfast table. It makes our family a conspicuous one in our extended family because of our family cohesion.

Secondly, children carry most of their characteristics from their childhood and youth. I mean the family is the most important place in which the children learn many things and their character shape. It is crystal clear that the choosing every way of behaving with children bring them specific personality. Sharing household among members of families and give numbers of it to children prepare an atmosphere in which the children can learn some positive characteristics. They learn cooperation by which they can deal with their future group activities like schools task, work's task and so on. It is crystal clear that they are more energetic and happy compared with other children, those that didn’t do the household along with their parents. It comes from the atmosphere of their home. As all of us know the feeling of being in a group even small one like an immediate family, make human beings happy and energetic. A cooperative family shape such a group.

In summary, by taking all of these into account, in my opinion, the children must be given some households. These duties bring them some positive characteristic and spirit like happiness. The family also get a proper atmosphere in which the members are more close together.