Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Compared with people who live in urban areas, the people who live in rural areas can take better care of theirfamilies.

In such a civilized society, in spite of several disagreements, people have in various areas so far as one’s view goes is the importance of family. This is owing to the fact that it is the foundation of each society. With this in mind, a broad range of controversial attitudes might stimulate heated debate as to where is the best place for people to live in order to take care of their families in a high-quality way. Two sides often form in this regard. Those who trust living in urban regions leads people to a better care. While others who think living in rural is a superior choice. I personally consider myself among the former group. Among the many reasons one can give for this point, two conspicuous reasons will be elaborated thorough ensuing lines.

The first and prominent reason which comes to the mind is that the necessities of people in the urban area in more accessible. It goes without saying that with improving technology and arrival of numerous facilities, life has been more convenient compared to the past and these facilities have facilitated people’s lives. Needless to say that some of these facilities such as hospitals are absent in rural regions. In other words, most of the individuals prepare their primitive necessities from the urban areas. For example, if a family need some drugs in a critical situation, it is obvious that those who live in urban areas can access very quickly compared those who live in rural areas.

Another equally important reason which deserves some words here is that the salary obtained by every individual in order to manage his life is higher than one who works in the rural area. It is no secret that most of the people’s lives in rural areas is based on agriculture and thus they have not a huge amount of money to support their families and provide a high-quality atmosphere for them. On the other hand, due to existing of various jobs in urban areas not only people can gain a bulk money but also they are able to save it for their future. According to a recent but reputable research, conducted at the Sharif University of Technology, it was found that the number of families who migrate from the rural areas to urban areas is intensified with a rate of 3 percent annually. This mostly substantiates my point about this issue.

In conclusion, there are numerous reasons which can be persuasive enough to corroborate my view. Having analyzed the reasons above, one can conclude that people can protect their families in urban areas better than those living in rural regions. I highly recommend that governments should pay more attention to rural areas in order to balance the quality of lives in both regions