Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Compared with people who live in urban areas, the people who live in rural areas can take better care of their families.

No one can deny that there are both the positive and negative aspects of the statement entitled "People who live in rural areas can take better care of their families as compared to people who live in urban areas". If I were forced to choose, I would definitely said that bucolic individual can fend their parents much more as respect to modest world people. It is my firm belief about the village human-kind due to number of reasons and I will develop these ideas in subsequent paragraphs.

First of all, bucolic people get the chance to stay with their family from years. There are mostly joint family and having two to three generation living together. Whenever there is festival in the house, everyone get their contribution in doing the work. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own experience. You see, when I am in my grandparents place, I get the opportunity to meet with my cousins, my uncle-aunt. They always seems so happy by surviving at same location, if anyone had gone town, they would have packed so much of food, sweets to them. So, that they cannot miss anyone of them and each of them have given a gift as a token of love and blessing to that kid. I want to conclude this by saying, urban humans can't understand this because they never know the love of being togetherness.

Secondly, due to urbanization people are in the race of achieving success, job, career and forget to give the time for their parents. For gaining the profit in life, they are capable of living without their elders, family etc. They never realize the flavor of boon of loving parents. They are just stuck in crowd of running people, who are money-minded, greedy and think to become prosperous and rich. Drawing from my own incidents, I would like to say that I am living as a tenant in a house where an old lady lived. One day, she got ill and no-one was there for her. She lied with their children that she was fine, nothing serious because she didn't wanted to bother them. When I had asked, why she do that? She said, they are very busy people, I have to die one day, everyone have to die, it's destiny. So, why should I disturb their normal schedule. At last, I realized parents love is incomparable, no-one can replace them.

In the light of the above mentioned reasons, I strongly believe that "the more we stay together, the more we care for each other". In any relationship, bond of love and care becomes mettle with time. Therefore, parents are the only precious gift giving by god to us while living with them, you can achieve the blessing of their power.