Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Compared with people who live in urban areas, those who live in rural areas can take better care of their families.

People who live in rural areas can take better care of their families compared to those who live in urban areas. They can have a better and healthier environment than in urban areas, and the life there can be steady and peaceful compared to urban areas. However, People that live in urban areas will have more money and better technology to support their families, and give the elders a better environment medical care and self safety while also giving the children better education.

First, people that live in urban areas will have more money to support the family and increase the quality of their lives. … In urban areas, there will be more markets, malls, and better technology that makes the life more efficient compared to rural areas.

Second, medical care and safety will be better in urban areas than rural areas. There will be families with elders that need to be looked upon, and as they get old, their physical quality will begin to decrease, leading them to be near hospitals that could take care of their mental healths. Compared to rural areas, urban areas have more hospitals that appear to be cleaner, tidier, and more professional.

Third, the children’s education. In rural areas, there will still have education, but the education there is often not the best when compared to urban areas. To let the children have a better education, urban area will be the first choice. Compared to rural areas, urban areas will have a better built school, professional teachers, and more books that is used to learn lesson. Children at urban areas will have a chance to receive more high education than those in rural areas.