Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Dancing plays an important role in a culture. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Cultural values make nations great because they allow people to feel unity and cohesion. Personally, I believe that dancing is one of the most crucial cultural aspects and plays a significant role in human beings' lives. I feel this way for several reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, I consider dancing as a means of communication among people. Historically people, from average peasants to kings, used this type of entertainment to get close to each other. Nowadays it is an important part of the young generation's life. Your kinds build relationships on dancing floors. For instance, my son met his girlfriend at a school disco. He told me that only while dancing he felt encouraged enough to have small talks with girls. Moreover, he stated that by saying nothing we understood each other during dancing.

Secondly, through dancing, you could feel the link with wild nature and with your body, especially if movements and music associated with your identity such as the culture of your ancestral. My personal experience is a compelling illustration of this. I spend an inordinate amount of time to find activities that would be interesting and make me energetic. And finally, I found the folk dancing classes. I attend them twice a week, and it allows me to recuperate energy and free my brain. Without a doubt, my previous activity, the gym, pales in comparison with dancing. I think this is because dancing directly connected with my nature and I can express myself during classes.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that dancing should be considered an important part of our lives. This is because it is an additional type of communication and helps us to be in balance with our soul and body.