Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Environmental issues are too complex to be handled by the individual.

Every individual is a part of the whole population

There have lots of simple and easy ways for individual to protect the environment

As the human activity severely increases, the environmental issues become more and more serious not only to the countries and their governments but also to the reliable community which we are living in. The environmental issue now can be a single challenge above all towards human. Lots of people and organizations work mindlessly in day and night to solve this complex problem; therefore, a lot of people emphasize that the environmental issues are too complex to be handled by the individual. However, in my opinion, I think that everyone has the responsibility and ability to solve this problem no matter how serious and complicated it is.

Everyone is an indispensable part of the community, so the pollution could not just come from an individual person or a single group; it is the result which is caused by the whole human spice. It is ridiculous that the one who caused the problem says “ I cannot deal with this problem because it is too complex”. This big community is constricted by human, so every change in this community is hardly to get rid of everyone’s efforts, which is totally same to the environmental issues. The bad scenes of the natural environment are not only because people who spit on the road, who cut down the forest, who overly mine the oil from the underground, or who always throw the plastic garbage every where; but it is because all these things happened together, which in order to finally cause the ultimate condition that we are seeing now. However, if every individual take care of their behavior that they do to the environment, it will not be as serious as now.

On the other hand, for solving the problem which some people say “environmental issues are too complex to be handled by the individual”, there has various thing they can easily do to protect the environment. People always say that the ways to solve the problem are more than the problems itself. The whole world or community is undoubtedly abnormous to an individual, but if they only put the view on themselves and their life, the problem to them will just be a piece of cake; in instant, in the neighborhood which I used to live in, the market always uses the paper bag instead of the plastic bag; Also, A bunch of people who always consume in this market will bring their own bag. In this way, people can easily protect the environment of this neighborhood.

No matter who take care about the environmental problem, government or big organization, the basically important unit which will carry out and operate the laws or activities are the rural people. Government or the popular corporation is the just the leader of the mind, people are the real force to operate it and the core of success. Governments or organizations are all composed by people same as us, but people in a small quantity will not make a big change to the whole world, just as I said before no one change is cause by an individual or a single group. For example, In my father land China, for government to protect the envionment, they set the law which limit the driving of private cars by control the license plate number with date. Because people strictly following the law, our environment after those days became much more better than usual.