Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? A goos sense of humor is one of the most important human qualities. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

There are many qualities which are important for human being. Human being improves qualities by practicing it. An experience is the most important factor that plays role in developing qualities in human. I disagree with the statement that a good sense of human is one of the most importan human qualities.There are many other qualities that every person should posses.

Apart from a good sense of humor, a person should have quality of how to talk with other people and how to behave with them. A person should respect other people in a day to day life. Virat Kohli has a very good sense of humor but he doesn't know to behave with a people or how to talk with them. Most of the time he speaks abusive words to reporters,fans, and other players.

A person should be generous and kind. A person should always be ready to help other people. He/she understands other people's problems and try to solve them. Help other people in their bad situations. My father is always helpful to his friends and other family members. When my uncle was in period of a money crisis. My father helped him by giving a big amount of money. Bill gates is also best example of it. Every year he donates large amount of money to help people. The famous singer Akon illuminated one village by his own money.

A person should be honest and trustworthy . In the today's world, everyone is ready to do anything for their own benefits. He/she is also ready to cheat someone or break laws. The people always like people who is trustworthy and honest. Every year company fires many employees because there are not honest in their work. Last year in my company, one employee is fired because he was a part of corruption.

To conclude, a good sense of humor is not one of the most important human quality.Other qualities are more important than a good sense of humor which develops overall personality of a person and makes him/her a good person.