Do you think that television programs, movies, and video games influence young people's behavior? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Nowadays technology has made a tremendous change in everyone's life. Definition of a happy life is changing everyday. The children are more interested in playing video, watching television programs, and video games. They do no want to play outdoor games. I strongly agree that televison programs, movies, and video games influence young people's behavior. There are many reasons for it. First, television programs affect young people's behavior very much because it is not possible that everything which is shown on the television is for young people's. There are some programs which young people should not watch. They show adult scenes which affects young people. They always try to behave in a way that is shown on the television programs. There is one show named 'Splitsvilla' on mtv channel. It is a show about love life and they have to do different tasks. They also fight with other candidates and speak abusive words to each other. My young brother watches this show when everyone in home is busy with thier work. Because of this, in day to day life he speaks abusive words when he is angry or he wants to do something which parents do not allowed to do. Second, some movies are for adults but young people get it from somewhere on the internet or from any friend. They learn negative things like fights, different stunts or behaviour of various actors. They become sad when anything bad happens inmovie. They become angry on others because of cruel scenes they watch in movies. There is one research in which they proved that because of movies, many childrean try stunts at home. Because of it, movie directors have to warn everyone that they should not try stunts at home. The young people fight with each other in a way that is shown in the movies. Finally, video games like shooting games affect young people's mind. They become more furious and short tempered. They angry on the people around them. Because of video games, they don't like outdoor games and always remain in home and play video games with friends. In my society, in every vacation nobody want to play on the ground but rather they love spending time by playing video games. To conclude, televison programs, movies and video games influence young people's behavior very much. They become less active and can't concentrate on studies. This behavior affects thier career and their life. Young people should watch television programs,movies and video games which are not for adults so that they will not affect behavior of them.